Wine Map of Paso Robles

In 2014 Paso Robles AVA (American Viticultural Area) was split into eleven distinct subregions which are also AVAs: Adelaida District, Creston District, El Pomar District, Paso Robles Estrella District, Paso Robles Geneseo District, Paso Robles Highlands District, Paso Robles Willow District, San Juan Creek, San Miguel District, Santa Margarita Ranch and Templeton Gap District. York Mountain lies outside of Paso Robles AVA and is not considered a subregion.

The Wine Map of Paso Robles shows all eleven subregions as well as York Mountain AVA.

11 by 14 inches, expertly printed on acid-free archival paper.

Published: September 2017

Available framed -  See framed version

Please note: framed maps can only be sent via regular delivery (not express) and only to addresses in the continental US.